Blockchain Basics: Tech Talk with Phil Scott

This week we have Phil Scott discussing the basics of blockchain!

The rapid progress of Blockchain technology is showing no signs of slowing down. Blockchain increases trust, security, transparency, and the traceability of data shared across a business network.

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/blockchain-basics-tech-talk-with-phil-scott-tickets-163264343045?aff=eand

DETAILS

Phil is a specialist in web SaaS software and has been working in the field for over 12 years.
If you’re trying to get into this field or just want to learn the basics of blockchain… make sure to join us for what is sure to be an informative presentation!

Join us Friday July 30th at 1pm Pacific Time, 2pm Mountain Time (3p CT, 4p ET) in our google meet room: https://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv
Don’t miss out on another great opportunity to learn and network!

Can’t make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

The event is finished.

Date

Sep 03 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *