Create a Chatbot & onboard human agents

The customer journey in the Financial Services sector has changed tremendously in the past year. Learn how to reimagine yours for the future

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/create-a-chatbot-onboard-human-agents-tickets-160167851355?aff=eand

DETAILS

In the finance industry, customers need assistance consistently. While the traditional methods help to an extent, scaling up is difficult.
There’s been a massive revolution in the customer journey with the rise of digital. Digital helpdesks and online support were great first steps in Customer eXperience innovation.

But is it enough for the customer today?
The customer journey in the Financial Services sector has changed tremendously in the past year.

Learn how to reimagine yours for the future in this interactive session.

1st July 10 AM ET | 2 PM GMT| 7:30 PM IST

We will be covering:
1. Roadblocks in the finance industry
2. How can Engati help
3. Customer Success Stories

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 05 2021
Expired!

Time

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *