Domain Driven Software Development: Tech Talk with Wilfrid Landry

Join us on Friday at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain to network and discuss working in tech!


TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/domain-driven-development-tech-talk-with-wilfrid-landry-tickets-189959432777

DETAILS

Domain Driven Design is an approach to software development. It simplifies solving difficult problems!

For this weeks Tech Talk we are joined by Wilfrid Landry to discuss Domain Driven Development. Wilfrid has over 10 years of experience as a software developer. He designs and develops scalable, secure and cost effective cloud solutions for organizations.

There are many benefits of using a Domain Driven Design (DDD). Join us and take tips on how to set up and use DDD!

Join us Friday, November 12th at 1pm Pacific Time, 2pm Mountain Time (3p CT, 4p ET) in our google meet room: https://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv

Can’t make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

Don’t miss out on another great opportunity to learn and network! Hope to see you there!

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 12 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.