Empowering the Future of Customer Experience with Next Best Action & AI

Turn your data into 360-degree customer view and deliver a best-in-class customer experience with Next Best Action & AI

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/empowering-the-future-of-customer-experience-with-next-best-action-ai-tickets-164210613365?aff=eand

DETAILS

Nowadays, you can’t win over customers with big data and analytics alone. Instead, you can turn data into AI-driven next best actions.

Join us for an upcoming Dynamic Talks on “Empowering the Future of Customer Experience with Next Best Action & AI.” On Thursday, Aug 19th our panelists will share how to:

Predict customer behavior

Generate content recommendations with AI

Create a differentiated customer experience

Forecast best-performing communication channels

Register now and save the date on Thursday, Aug 19th at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CEST!

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 19 2021
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm