From The Tech Academy to Success as a Senior Software Engineer

Join us on Friday at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain to network and discuss working in tech!

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/from-the-tech-academy-to-success-as-a-senior-software-engineer-tickets-189954026607?aff=eand

DETAILS

This week we are joined by Tech Academy graduate, Christopher Carter. He graduated in the summer of 2016 and since then he has gone on to pursue a successful career as a Software Developer. He is currently working as a Senior Software Engineer at U.S. Bank.

Christopher will walk us through his experience since graduation, and share tips on how to succeed after graduating from a coding boot camp!

Join us Friday, November 5th at 1pm Pacific Time, 2pm Mountain Time (3p CT, 4p ET) in our google meet room: https://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv
Don’t miss out on another great opportunity to learn and network!

Can’t make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks
Hope to see you there!

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 05 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *