Get Your Head in the Cloud: Tech Talk with Chris Thompson (machine learning engineer and certified Google Cloud Architect)

You have probably heard a lot of talk about “the cloud” lately. You may have even used some cloud based resources. But what is the cloud exactly?

Chris Thompson is a machine learning engineer and a certified Google Cloud Architect. Join us as we discuss core cloud concepts and how to integrate them into your tech repertoire!

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/get-your-head-in-the-cloud-tech-talk-with-chris-thompson-tickets-150969593117?aff=eand

DETAILS

The discussion will revolve around what problems it is solving for companies, how it is changing developer workflows, and why you should start using it as quickly as possible. There will be a live demo as well as a survey of the different certification options available. These certifications can be a great way to help you stand out to prospective employers.

Join us virtually on July 16th at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, and 4pm ET in this Google Meet Room: https://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv

Can’t make it live? We post all of our Tech Talks to YouTube: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdMdJ60yQGwK5bevKomusSrbc8nNmsbkw

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 16 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *