Newbie Walkthrough Africa (learn how to use Binance – crypto 101)

Are you new to the Binance platform? Totally new to cryptocurrencies and ever wondered how to do basic things like purchase bitcoin with your local currency

The Binance Africa “Getting Started With Crypto – Weekly Call” is for you. Interact with the Binance team one on one to understand the basics of cryptocurrency and how to navigate the Binance platform.

Join us every Wednesday and Friday

Venue: ZOOM & Facebook

Date/Time: Every Wednesday and Fridays of the week / 5 PM WAT, 6PM SAST/ 7PM EAT

Let’s start your cryptocurrency journey today.

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/newbie-walkthrough-africa-tickets-162654633387?aff=eand

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 04 2021
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *