Surviving a PhD: Tech & Arts Experiences

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com.br/e/surviving-a-phd-tech-arts-experiences-registration-158382354887?aff=eand

DETAILS

“Surviving a PhD: Tec & Arts Experiences is an event aimed at helping PhD students who are facing daily challenges in their research in this long, and sometimes lonely, journey.

The event is built around the pillars of technology, arts, and well-being, elements create an experience that might help reduce the stress of the doctoral student’s life. In addition, this event also aims at establishing an open, public, space for interaction with people who are going through the same issues.

Join us if you are a PhD Student, and come experience this fully online event at Mozilla Hubs.

When?

July 15, 2021 | In Mozilla Hubs

Time Zones:

Brazil (GMT-3): 6:30 am | New Zealand (GMT+12): 9:30 pm| Portugal (GMT+1): 10:30 am | Texas USA (GMT-5): 4:30 am.

Participation is free, but subject to prior registration.

Join us in this all-digital experience for Phd researchers!

Information can be accessed on the event’s official website

Follow us:

Facebook | Instagram | Linkdin

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 15 2021
Expired!

Time

5:30 am - 2:00 pm

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *