Using tech for impact management (Using tech for impact management (hosted by the Efiko Academy and Social Value International)

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.be/e/using-tech-for-impact-management-tickets-198322958307

DETAILS

Impact measurement and management (IMM) is rapidly increasing in recognition. Its use case spans from selecting the most impactful projects to raising impact capital and fighting greenwashing, to only name a few. However, organisations of all sizes are struggling to implement impact management at scale and across functions/departments.

Efficient aggregation of impact data and decision making requires supportive tools. While more and more tools are being developed to support IMM, yet there remain challenges in how to make technology support the different steps of an organization’s IMM cycle, from stakeholder engagement to reporting.

So, what is the role tech can play to make real impact management feasible? How should you identify appropriate technological solutions and what should you consider when implementing it in your work? On this topic, we warmly welcome:

  • Veronica Olazabal (Managing Director, Measurement, Evaluation and Organizational Performance, The Rockefeller Foundation)
  • Unmesh Sheth (CEO, SoPact)

Join us to hear in this sixth of a series of webinars on how technology can help you and your organisation to make sense of impact management – and make impact maximisation a reality for you!

Be mindfull about the time of the webinar: 8am PST // 11am EST // 4pm GMT

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 16 2021
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.