Virtual Research Incubator, WFRN Technology, Work and Family

The goal is to share ideas you would like to develop in partnership with other members and/or projects you’re currently working on where you

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-research-incubator-wfrn-technology-work-and-family-tickets-172890509167?aff=eand

DETAILS

The WFRN Work and Family Networking Community leadership team has planned a virtual research incubator, much like the one organized for the last WFRN conference. The goal is to share ideas you would like to develop in partnership with other members and/or projects you’re currently working on where you’d like collaborators, that involve technology and the work-life interface.

We offer two time slots:

Thursday October 21 at 8-9:30pm New York time (12-1:30am GMT) which is hopefully suitable for US West Coast, Asia and Australia (Friday Oct 22 there).
Friday October 22 at 9-10:30am New York time (1-2:30pm GMT which is hopefully suitable for US East Coast, Europe, Africa and the Middle East.

Registration is free and the number of participants will be limited to 25 participants per time slot, so everyone has time to share ideas. Priority registration will be provided to the Technology, Work and Family Networking Community Members.

We hope you will be interested to register and are very much looking forward to share ideas with you!

Sincerely,
The Technology, Work and Family networking community leadership team,
Alexandra Beauregard, Angela Grotto, Dominique Kost, Kaumudi Misra and Ariane Ollier-Malaterre.

The event is finished.

Date

Oct 22 2021
Expired!

Time

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.