Webinar on ‘How to reduce risks of R&D and how to find new ideas’

This webinar is exclusive for – R&D, Technology professional, IP Information Professionals, Patent Analyst, IP Manager, Technology/Innovation Managers, Competitive Intelligence Professionals, Organizations who need Collaboration across IP.

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/webinar-on-how-to-reduce-risks-of-rd-and-how-to-find-new-ideas-tickets-163826303885?aff=eand

DETAILS

In this webinar Mr. Volodymyr Bandura, CEO at Innolytics Group and Ms. Gargee Patankar, VP-Sales and Strategic Partnerships, Gridlogics will discuss how to reduce and overcome the risks associated with R&D projects and how to find the new ideas via examples and case studies.
Date and Time: 5th August 2021, Thursday 03:00 PM – 04:00 PM CET | 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST | 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM IST
Link to register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1649347022714380811
In this Webinar you will learn:

Identify and assess risks associated with product or technology changes by monitoring

How to see new ideas early

How to qualify ideas before spending further time and resources on it

How to recognize IP feasible projects and remove unviable ideas

Live example with case study.

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 05 2021
Expired!

Time

9:00 am - 10:00 am
QR Code