Yes, Your Non-Tech Experience is Relevant! Tech Talk with Ben Parisot (hosted by Tech Talks)

How to leverage your past work experience to land your dream dev job in tech.

TICKETS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/yes-your-non-tech-experience-is-relevant-tech-talk-with-ben-parisot-tickets-163258511603?aff=eand

DETAILS

This week we are joined by Ben Parisot from Planet Argon to discuss leveraging your past work experience to land your dream dev job!

Join us on August 6th at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, and 4pm ET for this great opportunity to learn and network! We’ll be in this google meet room: https://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv
Can’t make it live? Watch the recording on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 06 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *